h1

8-8-08

August 8, 2008

Happy 8-8-08 everyone.  Almost as cool as 8-4-84 (day of my birth).  Today Phil Wickham released a FREE live album via his website (philwickham.com) called Singalong. This download is a must. I am downloading it right now, but I know it’s going to be powerful. It contains some worship songs and some of his normal songs which are extremely worshipful.  I am excited to listen to it as I write my sermon for church on Sunday. Be sure to watch the Olympics!!!

One comment

  1. wickham it is. your new page style is like the inside of my body.



Leave a Reply

