h1

Day 6

March 18, 2008

The end is here. Yes, you read correctly, not near, but here.  I was ready to make it all 10 days. I was geared up. I had all of my organic syrup and even borrowed a juicer. I had downed 32 oz. of salwater for 6 mornings straight, but sadly I didn’t make it to the end. I came down with a ghastly cold. I thought it would be best to eat, so that I could take medicine and gain overall strenth.  Will I try again and make it the whole 10 days? HECK NO! I am done with this kind of stuff and am just trying to eat healthier. Alright, on to the next great adventure. Ah man, now you got me singing. (Saddle up your horses….)

2 comments

  1. we got a trail to blaze! woa-oh-oh-oh! through the wild blue yonder of God’s amazing gracccee…lets follow our leader into the glorious unknown..(echo) to the glorious unknown…this is a life like no other..this is the grrrrreeat adventure.


  2. Lyall, i wanna party with lyall. how you feeling bro?



Leave a Reply

